Our Staff

Kindergarten S

Mrs. E. Squire and Mrs. J. Johnson

Ms. E. Squire

e.squire@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

Mrs. J. Johnson

jamie.johnson@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Kindergarten M

Mrs. M. Marques and Ms. A. Moosavi

Ms. M. Marques

m.marques@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

Ms. A. Moosavi

a.moosavi@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Kindergarten Z

Mrs. T. Zavitz and Mrs. J. Park-Van Hooren

Mrs. T. Zavitz

tracey.zavitz@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

Mrs. J. Park-Van Hooren

j.parkvanhooren@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Kindergarten R

Mrs. R. Raupp and Mrs. Mrs. E. Aguilar

Mrs. R. Raupp

r.raupp@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

Mrs. E. Aguilar

e.aguilar@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Gr. 1 - Ms. M. Bolger

Ms. M. Bolger

m.bolger@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Gr. 1 - Mrs. M. Bere

Mrs. M. Bere

m.bere@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

  Gr. 2 - Mrs. K. Walkey

Mrs. K. Walkey

k.walkey@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

Follow Ms. Walkey on Instagram @mswalkey

 Gr. 2 - Ms. A. Alderson

Ms. A. Alderson

a.alderson@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Gr. 2/3 Mrs. Hardy

Mrs. E. Hardy

erin.hardy@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Gr. 3 - Mrs. K. Opdecam

Mrs. K. Opdecam

k.opdecam@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Gr. 4 - Ms. C. Brouwers

Ms. C. Brouwers

c.brouwers@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Mrs. L. Reid- Principal
Mrs. L. Reid

l.reid@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

 Ms. M. Duggan - Secretary
Ms. M. Duggan

m.duggan@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

 Mrs. A. Atoui - Secretary

Mrs. A. Atoui

a.atoui@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

 Mrs. L. Snow - Music

Mrs. L. Snow

l.snow@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Mrs. E. Proulx - Grade 2&3/Library  

Mrs. E. Proulx

e.proulx@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-852

  Gr. 4/5 - Mrs. L. Vanderveen

Mrs. L. Vanderveen

l.vanderveen@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

 Gr. 5 - Mr. B. Rice

Mr. B. Rice

b.rice@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Gr. 5/6 - Mr. C. Hough

Mr. C. Hough

c.hough@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Gr. 6 - Mr. K. McMurphy

Mr. K. McMurphy

k.mcmurphy@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Gr. 6/7 - Mr. G. Broadhead

Mr. G. Broadhead

g.broadhead@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520 

 Gr. 7 - Mr. B. Panopoulos

Mr. Panopoulos

b.panopoulos@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520 

 Gr. 7/8 - Mr. J. Williamson

Mr. Williamson

j.williamson@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Gr. 8 Mrs. C. Yu

Mrs. C. Yu 

c.yu@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Ms. E. Rutkevich - French 

Ms. E. Rutkevich

e.rutkevich@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Mr. C. Billingsley - Library/Prep

Mr. C. Billingsley

c.billingsley@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520 

Mrs. S. Simpson - Gym/Prep

Mrs. S. Simpson

s.simpson@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Mrs. E. Proulx - 2/3-Prep

Mrs. E. Proulx

e.proulx@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520 

Mrs. K. Creider - K1/K2 Prep

Mrs. K. Creider

k.creider@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520 

Ms. Hoskin - Learning Support Teacher

Ms. Hoskin's 

c.hoskin@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 Mrs. J. Hunter-Dillon - ESL

Ms. J. Hunter-Dillon

j.hunter@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Ms. C. Faria - Educational Assistant

Ms. C. Faria

c.faria@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Ms. Moretti - Educational Assistant
Ms. V. Morettie

v.moretti@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Ms. Silva - Educational Assistant

Ms. T. Silva

t.silva@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

 Ms. R. Bauer - Educational Assistant

Ms. R. Bauer

r.bauer@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

 

Mr. D. Milmine - Charge Custodian

Mr. D. Milmine

d.milmine@tvdsb.ca

940 Waterloo Street

London, On

N6A 3X3

(519) 452-8520

Contact(s)